Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ny’Lia Boone

Ny’Lia Boone

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ny’Lia Boone
"Jaylin is always the most helpful and provides outstanding customer service !! I look forward to talking with her and always feel assured that all matters are resolved most effectively. Thank you Jaylin for all you do !"
Profile photo of Sherrica Stith

Sherrica Stith

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherrica Stith
"The Devon Hudson Staff is amazing 🤩 Mrs. Sharon Buckles has been me & my family's agent for about a decade now, she is amazing very knowledgeable & always willing to go the extra mile to accommodate our insurance needs .. lf you need a great agent she will definitely exceed your expectations, plus they offer great life insurance plans as well... Ask for Sharon, u can thank me later...."
Profile photo of Q. brown

Q. brown

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Q. brown
"My interaction is mainly with Sharon Buckles. She is very pleasant and always goes beyond to help. The entire staff is wonderful! Thank you DeVon Hudson and staff!!"
Profile photo of Kelley Outlaw

Kelley Outlaw

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Outlaw
"I have been with State farm for over 35 years! And Sharon Buckles has taken care of me and my family's every need. So many times I called her not knowing what to do and she always made sure I could rest assured in knowing that I would be covered in any emergency. She would also take the time to find ways that I can save money recommending things for me to do to help my crisis work for my behalf. I know times have changed and customer service is unknown in most places but at State farm insurance I can count on Sharron Buckles."
Profile photo of Crystal Baker

Crystal Baker

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Baker
"Sharon made our homeowners insurance experience swift and knowledgeable. She really knows her stuff. Thank you a thousand times! - Baker Family"
Profile photo of Eddie King Jr

Eddie King Jr

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie King Jr
"State Farm has always took care of my personal,professional and referral needs. Great business! Great people!"
Profile photo of Ronald Thomas

Ronald Thomas

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Thomas
"I’ve been insured at this agency for over 30 years. My agent Kim Thomas has always provided exceptional service. My experience has always been nothing short of amazing and I’ve enjoyed the professional and courteous service that I have received over there the years from Kim Thomas. I would advise any and everyone to reach out to her for all of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Randal Fleming

Randal Fleming

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randal Fleming
"DeVon's a class act. Very knowledgeable, helpful ... his staff is always very professional & productive."
Profile photo of Sylvia Swarn

Sylvia Swarn

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Swarn
"Sharon has been my Agent for over 15years....I receive excellent service very time I call her. She is very knowledgeable and responsive."
Profile photo of Donald Alexander

Donald Alexander

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Alexander
"Outstanding customer care and concern."
Profile photo of nika mitchell

nika mitchell

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nika mitchell
"Sharon, thank you for helping get an affordable rate, after shopping around you guys had the perfect price for me. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Mr Hines

Mr Hines

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mr Hines
"Great group of people. Nothing but nice and kind to me."
Profile photo of thomas white

thomas white

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by thomas white
"Fantastic staff customer service was great. Highly recommend this establishment"
Profile photo of Lashawnda James

Lashawnda James

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lashawnda James
"Professional, friendly atmosphere"
Profile photo of Arlethia Dukes

Arlethia Dukes

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arlethia Dukes
"I've been with this office for over 15 years . I have Home , Car and life insurance with them and they are always there to help with either policy when needed. My agent Kim Thomas always answers and goes out her way to make sure my policies are updated and accurate, She's also there to assist me whenever I need to make a claim. This Office gets a 5 star from me , I will Definitely be with this office for many many more years to come."
Profile photo of Kennedy Thomas

Kennedy Thomas

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kennedy Thomas
"Kim is always so helpful, personable, and kind whenever I call in regards to any questions I have or billing."
Profile photo of Lafayette Edwards Jr

Lafayette Edwards Jr

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lafayette Edwards Jr
"Mr. Devon Hudson has been our agent since 1986 and has been the ultimate professional agent that I know. He walk us through an experience about what we needed to do as a first time homeowner. The win damaged our roof and he came by our home showed us how to enter a claim so that we had the proper verbiage on the claim. We completed our application and the appraiser came out and assessed the damage and our roof was repaired and at no cost. That was many years ago and he is still our agent. He is highly respected in the Dekalb community. Lafayette Edwards"
Profile photo of Shelly Wood

Shelly Wood

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Wood
"Mr. Hudson has great communication and ensures that his staff meets their clients’ needs. He is aware of competitive rates and offers the best insurance deals in our area. Mr. Hudson works really hard, satisfying his clients."
Profile photo of Sam Harden

Sam Harden

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Harden
"Staff is very responsive to queries and concerns. Service is prompt and professional."
Profile photo of Charles Price

Charles Price

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Price
"Always greeted with welcome and a smile. They give you superior service in timely manner."
Profile photo of Cookie Pomski

Cookie Pomski

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cookie Pomski
"Bad customer service is what made me leave my last insurance carrier. Mr. Hudson professionalism and the front desk receptionist smile won me over."
Profile photo of Preston Lathan

Preston Lathan

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Preston Lathan
"Awesome State Farm office! Got to thank them for referrals. Awesome service!"
Profile photo of Q G

Q G

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Q G
"Devon Hudson office is great! Everyone is very knowledgeable, helpful, very professional and experienced. I have been with this office since 1998 and they never disappoint me. Need State Farm Insurance! Call the Devon Hudson office!"
Profile photo of christopher grace

christopher grace

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christopher grace
"Best Agency in Atlanta Metro!!!"
Profile photo of Kyndall Thomas

Kyndall Thomas

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kyndall Thomas
"This office always has exceptional customer service and a very clean and welcoming work space!"